Facebook SDK

Indian Premier League (IPL) has seen some massive evolution over the years. The emergence of love for Indian cricket has occurred due to it. Fans and supporters have been enjoying it ever since its launch in 2008. This initiative was taken by the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India). IPL has successfully been held for thirteen seasons. There are several teams who come together to play for various Indian states and unite the diversity of Indian culture through cricket. IPL has also given opportunities to many new and young Indian cricketers. It has also helped in finding out new and brilliant talents for the national Indian cricket team. Players like Chris Gayle, MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Ben Cutting, Hardik Pandya, Umesh Yadav, and many more have hit some biggest sixes of the IPL history. Here we have got some of them for you. Have a look!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post